Home Singles Tours Foreign Women Profiles Search Engine New Profiles Match Wizard Win Member Login

Ukraine women

ID: 175761



City: Kharkov
Age: 33
Zodiac: Aries, Mouse
Weight: 108lb, 49kg
Height: 5'1", 155cm
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1 - boy, 2
Religion: Christian
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: University
Job Title:
English: poor
Languages: Russian (excellent),Ukrainian (native)

Self Description: I am choleric with ups and downs in my mood but still with good sense pf humor. I am straight and always say what I think, sometimes even too direct and sharp. I think it is my flaw and I am working on it. I am easy to deal and communicate with. I used to have colleagues and friends of different ages and it was usually easy for them and me. I hate lies and cheating. Once a person lies me, it is enough for me to forget the person for ever. I would like to learn not to pay attention at what other people think as I get frustrated for this often.

Comments: I would like to meet a man who like sports and prefers kind of healthy lifestyle. He would be kind, reliable, caring and generous. It would be great if he loved children and could be a good example for my son and probably for the future children if both of us would be OK about having more kids. He is sociable, industrious, successful and confident. I would also like him to be sociable and not home-bird. He keeps his word and takes decisions easy, and tries to reach his own goals.

My additional Photos Come see Juliya in Kharkov Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Juliya (175761) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates